Wood Oaks

Print Element
April 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Asset 5 5th Grade Concert Band
-
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 2
-
Asset 5 Broadcast Club Session 5
-
Wopawicon Foreign Language Club
-
Wopawicon Dungeons and Dragons Club
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Tue, Apr 2
Asset 5 4th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Wopawicon Student Leadership
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wed, Apr 3
Asset 5 5th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Beginning Band
-
Asset 5 Broadcast Club Session 5
-
Asset 5 Crazy 8 Math Club Session 4
-
Wopawicon Acceptance Club
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Math Club
-
Thu, Apr 4
Asset 5 5th Grade Concert Band
-
Asset 5 Beginning Orchestra
-
Asset 5 4th Grade Intramurals
-
Wopawicon Art Club
-
Wopawicon Chess Club - CANCELLED
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Fri, Apr 5
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 2
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Asset 5 Book Match Club
-
Wopawicon TED-Ed
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Sat, Apr 6
Asset 5 Open Schools on Saturdays
-
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Asset 5 5th Grade Concert Band
-
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 2
-
Wopawicon PTA
-
Asset 5 Green Team
-
Asset 5 Broadcast Club Session 5
-
Wopawicon Foreign Language Club
-
Wopawicon Dungeons and Dragons Club
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Tue, Apr 9
Asset 5 4th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Asset 5 3rd Grade Art Club Session 4
-
Wopawicon Student Leadership
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wed, Apr 10
Asset 5 5th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Beginning Band
-
Asset 5 PTA Meeting
-
Asset 5 PTA Meeting
-
Asset 5 Broadcast Club Session 5
-
Asset 5 5th Grade Intramurals
-
Asset 5 Crazy 8 Math Club Session 5
-
Wopawicon Acceptance Club
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Math Club
-
Wopawicon Rock of Ages Musical
-
Thu, Apr 11
Asset 5 5th Grade Concert Band
-
Asset 5 Beginning Orchestra
-
Asset 5 ShAB Session 3
-
Asset 5 3rd Grade Intramurals
-
Wopawicon Art Club
-
Wopawicon Chess Club
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Board of Education Meeting
-
Wopawicon Rock of Ages Musical
-
Fri, Apr 12
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 2
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Wopawicon TED-Ed
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Sat, Apr 13
Wopawicon Rock of Ages Musical - Matinee
-
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Asset 5 5th Grade Concert Band
-
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 2
-
Asset 5 Broadcast Club Session 5
-
Wopawicon Foreign Language Club
-
Wopawicon Dungeons and Dragons Club
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Tue, Apr 16
Asset 5 4th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Asset 5 3rd Grade Art Club Session 4
-
Wopawicon Student Leadership
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wed, Apr 17
Asset 5 5th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Beginning Band
-
Asset 5 Broadcast Club Session 5
-
Asset 5 Crazy 8 Math Club Session 5
-
Wopawicon Acceptance Club-CANCELLED
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Math Club
-
Wopawicon Track & Field Home Meet
-
Thu, Apr 18
Asset 5 5th Grade Concert Band
-
Asset 5 Beginning Orchestra
-
Asset 5 4th Grade Intramurals
-
Wopawicon TED-Ed
-
Wopawicon Art Club-CANCELLED
-
Wopawicon Chess Club
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Asset 5 5th Grade Concert Band
-
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 2
-
Asset 5 Broadcast Club Session 5
-
Wopawicon Foreign Language Club
-
Wopawicon Dungeons and Dragons Club
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Tue, Apr 23
Asset 5 4th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Asset 5 3rd Grade Art Club Session 4
-
Wed, Apr 24
Asset 5 5th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Beginning Band
-
Asset 5 Broadcast Club Session 5
-
Asset 5 5th Grade Intramurals
-
Asset 5 Crazy 8 Math Club Session 5
-
Wopawicon Acceptance Club
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Math Club
-
Wopawicon Track & Field Away Meet
-
Thu, Apr 25
Asset 5 5th Grade Concert Band
-
Asset 5 Beginning Orchestra
-
Asset 5 ShAB Session 3
-
Asset 5 3rd Grade Intramurals
-
Wopawicon Art Club
-
Wopawicon Chess Club
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Board of Education Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 26
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 2
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Wopawicon TED-Ed
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Sat, Apr 27
Asset 5 Open Schools on Saturdays
-
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Asset 5 5th Grade Concert Band
-
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 2
-
Asset 5 Broadcast Club Session 6
-
Wopawicon Foreign Language Club
-
Wopawicon Dungeons and Dragons Club
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Track & Field Home Meet
-
Tue, Apr 30
Asset 5 4th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Asset 5 3rd Grade Art Club Session 4
-
Wopawicon Student Leadership
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Track & Field Home Meet
-
Wed, May 1
Asset 5 5th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Beginning Band
-
Asset 5 Broadcast Club Session 6
-
Hpdogboneicon PTA Meeting
-
Wopawicon Acceptance Club
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Math Club
-
Thu, May 2
Asset 5 5th Grade Concert Band
-
Asset 5 Beginning Orchestra
-
Asset 5 4th Grade Intramurals
-
Wopawicon Art Club
-
Wopawicon Chess Club
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Track & Field Away Meet
-
Wopawicon Board of Education Meeting
-
Fri, May 3
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 2
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Wopawicon TED-Ed
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Sat, May 4
Asset 5 Open Schools on Saturdays
-
Sun, May 5