Wood Oaks

Print Element
February 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 28
Asset 5 5th Grade Concert Band
-
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 1
-
Asset 5 Broadcast Club Session 3
-
Wopawicon Foreign Language Club
-
Wopawicon Dungeons and Dragons Club
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Tue, Jan 29
Asset 5 4th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Asset 5 3rd Grade Art Club Session 3
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Players Session 2
-
Wopawicon Student Leadership-CANCELLED
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon 8GBB Practice - CANCELLED
-
Wed, Jan 30
Asset 5 5th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Beginning Band
-
Asset 5 Broadcast Club Session 3
-
Asset 5 5th Grade Intramurals
-
Asset 5 Crazy 8 Math Club Session 3
-
Wopawicon Acceptance Club-CANCELLED
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour-CANCELLED
-
Wopawicon Math Club-CANCELLED
-
Thu, Jan 31
Asset 5 5th Grade Concert Band
-
Asset 5 Beginning Orchestra
-
Asset 5 Book Match Club
-
Wopawicon Art Club
-
Wopawicon Chess Club
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Run Club
-
Wopawicon Board of Education Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 1
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 1
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Asset 5 Book Match Club
-
Wopawicon TED-Ed
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Sat, Feb 2
Wopawicon Open Gym
-
Asset 5 Open Schools on Saturdays
-
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Asset 5 5th Grade Concert Band
-
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 2
-
Wopawicon Foreign Language Club
-
Wopawicon Dungeons and Dragons Club
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Hpdogboneicon Book Fair
-
Tue, Feb 5
Asset 5 4th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Asset 5 3rd Grade Art Club Session 3
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Players Session 2
-
Wopawicon Student Leadership
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wed, Feb 6
Asset 5 5th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Beginning Band
-
Asset 5 Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Asset 5 Crazy 8 Math Club Session 3
-
Wopawicon Acceptance Club-CANCELLED
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour-CANCELLED
-
Wopawicon Math Club-CANCELLED
-
Wopawicon Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Asset 5 Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Hpdogboneicon Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Fri, Feb 8
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 2
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Asset 5 Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Asset 5 Book Match Club
-
Wopawicon TED-Ed
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Asset 5 5th Grade Concert Band
-
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 2
-
Wopawicon WO PTA
-
Asset 5 Green Team
-
Asset 5 Broadcast Club Session 4
-
Wopawicon Foreign Language Club
-
Wopawicon Dungeons and Dragons Club
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Tue, Feb 12
Asset 5 4th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Asset 5 3rd Grade Art Club Session 3
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Players Session 2
-
Wopawicon Student Leadership
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wed, Feb 13
Asset 5 5th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Beginning Band
-
Asset 5 PTA Meeting
-
Asset 5 PTA Meeting
-
Asset 5 Broadcast Club Session 4
-
Asset 5 5th Grade Intramurals
-
Asset 5 Crazy 8 Math Club Session 3
-
Wopawicon Acceptance Club
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Math Club
-
Thu, Feb 14
Asset 5 5th Grade Concert Band
-
Asset 5 Beginning Orchestra
-
Asset 5 Book Match Club
-
Asset 5 ShAB Session 2
-
Hpdogboneicon Valentine's day party
-
Asset 5 Valentine's Day parties
-
Wopawicon Art Club
-
Wopawicon Chess Club
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Run Club
-
Fri, Feb 15
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 2
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Asset 5 Book Match Club
-
Wopawicon TED-Ed
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 19
Asset 5 4th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Asset 5 3rd Grade Art Club Session 3
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Players Session 2
-
Wopawicon Student Leadership-CANCELLED
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour-CANCELLED
-
Wed, Feb 20
Asset 5 5th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Beginning Band
-
Asset 5 Crazy 8 Math Club Session 3
-
Wopawicon Acceptance Club
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Math Club
-
Thu, Feb 21
Asset 5 5th Grade Concert Band
-
Asset 5 Beginning Orchestra
-
Asset 5 Book Match Club
-
Asset 5 3rd Grade Intramurals
-
Wopawicon Art Club
-
Wopawicon Chess Club
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Run Club
-
Wopawicon Board of Education Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 22
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 2
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Asset 5 Book Match Club
-
Wopawicon TED-Ed
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Club 27
-
Asset 5 Club 27
-
Hpdogboneicon Club 27
-
Sat, Feb 23
Wopawicon Open Gym
-
Asset 5 Open Schools on Saturdays
-
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Asset 5 5th Grade Concert Band
-
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 2
-
Asset 5 Broadcast Club Session 4
-
Wopawicon Foreign Language Club
-
Wopawicon Dungeons and Dragons Club
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Tue, Feb 26
Asset 5 4th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Asset 5 3rd Grade Art Club Session 3
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Players Session 2
-
Wopawicon Student Leadership-CANCELLED
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour-CANCELLED
-
Wed, Feb 27
Asset 5 5th Grade Chorus
-
Asset 5 Beginning Band
-
Asset 5 Broadcast Club Session 4
-
Asset 5 5th Grade Intramurals
-
Asset 5 Crazy 8 Math Club Session 4
-
Wopawicon Acceptance Club
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Math Club
-
Thu, Feb 28
Asset 5 5th Grade Concert Band
-
Asset 5 Beginning Orchestra
-
Asset 5 Book Match Club
-
Asset 5 ShAB Session 2
-
Asset 5 4th Grade Intramurals
-
Wopawicon Art Club
-
Wopawicon Chess Club
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Wopawicon Run Club
-
Wopawicon D27 Band Festival
-
Asset 5 D27 Band Festival Concert
-
Fri, Mar 1
Asset 5 Chess Club Session 2
-
Asset 5 Shabonee Strings
-
Asset 5 Book Match Club
-
Wopawicon TED-Ed
-
Wopawicon Homework Hour
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3